display problem with sectioned spines

Hallo everyone!

Thank you very much for the quick admission here in the forum. I am a software developer and still pretty new to the topic of IFC. Currently I have a display problem with a “sectioned spine”. After creating the IFC step file the object is simply not displayed (in any of my viewers including Revit, Bim Vision, Solibri etc). But for me the code looks correct. Can anyone here look at the code section and tell if and where I am doing something wrong?

Here is the section in question:

#2329= IFCDIRECTION((-1.,0.,0.));
#2330= IFCDIRECTION((0.,0.,1.));
#2331= IFCCARTESIANPOINT((293998.249447207,527647.53,104116.000000078));
#2332= IFCAXIS2PLACEMENT3D(#2331,#2329,#2330);
#2333= IFCCARTESIANPOINT((0.,0.));
#2334= IFCDIRECTION((1.,0.));
#2335= IFCAXIS2PLACEMENT2D(#2333,#2334);
#2336= IFCCARTESIANPOINT((0.,0.,-22.25));
#2337= IFCDIRECTION((0.,0.,1.));
#2338= IFCDIRECTION((1.,0.,0.));
#2339= IFCAXIS2PLACEMENT3D(#2336,#2337,#2338);
#2340= IFCCARTESIANPOINT((0.,0.,22.25));
#2341= IFCDIRECTION((0.,0.,1.));
#2342= IFCDIRECTION((1.,0.,0.));
#2343= IFCAXIS2PLACEMENT3D(#2340,#2341,#2342);
#2344= IFCCIRCLEPROFILEDEF(.AREA.,'',#2335,89.);
#2345= IFCCIRCLEPROFILEDEF(.AREA.,'',#2335,80.15);
#2346= IFCCARTESIANPOINT((0.,0.,-22.25));
#2347= IFCCARTESIANPOINT((0.,0.,22.25));
#2348= IFCPOLYLINE((#2346,#2347));
#2349= IFCCOMPOSITECURVESEGMENT(.CONTINUOUS.,.T.,#2348);
#2350= IFCCOMPOSITECURVE((#2349),.F.);
#2351= IFCSECTIONEDSPINE(#2350,(#2344,#2345),(#2339,#2343));
#2352= IFCSHAPEREPRESENTATION(#10,'Body','SectionedSpine',(#2351));
#2353= IFCPRODUCTDEFINITIONSHAPE($,$,(#2352));
#2354= IFCLOCALPLACEMENT(#38,#2332);
#2355= IFCBEAM('3EatmBOg5g5upgQEPIYIgu',#5,'BEAM',$,$,#2354,#2353,$);

Thanks for your effort in advance.

Have you tried looking for reported schema validation errors is something like checkingtool? It may help debug issues. https://www.iai.kit.edu/1302.php